Helsinki

Luomahaara Päivi

Tmi Hyvinvointi Elämänvuoksi p. 040 219 11 60, hyvinvointi.elamanvuoksi@outlook.com.

Majava Sirpa

Homeopatia Classico Sirpa Majava Osoite: Pursilahdenranta 2 D Aurinkolahti, Vuosaari 00980 Helsinki Puh. 040-3540107 sirpa.majava444@gmail.com Facebook: Homeopatia Classico Sirpa Majava

Nyqvist Filippa

PUR Klinikka Osoite: Vetehisenkuja 4, 00530 Hki Puhelin: 040 505 93 63 Email: filippa.nyqvist@gmail.com Tutustu tarkemmin: http://www.pur-kauppa.fi/filippa-nyqvist.php

Parviainen Sari

Tmi Saarnica Osoite: Hämeentie 34,  sisäpiha, 00530 Helsinki Puhelin: 040 850 9485 E-mail: sari@saarnica.fi Kotisivut: www.saarnica.fi

Pohjonen Reeta

Purppuranka Osoite: Kalliolinnantie 7, 00140 Helsinki Puhelin: 044 522 0573 E-mail: reeta@pohjonen.org Kotisivut: www.purppuranka.org

Puranen Tiina

Hämeentie 34, 00530 Helsinki, p. 044 552 8422, tiina@homeo.fi, kotisivut: www.homeo.fi

Räisänen Anne

Osoite: Helsinki Puhelin: 040 5684162 Email: posti@homeopatiaa.fi Kotisivut: www.homeopatiaa.fi Lisätietoa: ihmiset ja eläimet

Rikala Katja

Homeopatiakeskus 10M, Kalevankatu 12, 3 krs 00100 Helsinki, p. 050 376 1449, katja.rikala@gmail.com, kotisivut: http://www.klassinenhomeopaatti.fi/

Rita Marika

Puhelin: 040 738 9944 E-mail: marika.rita@homeopaattisi.fi Kotisivut: http://www.homeopaattisi.fi/

Facebook IconSähköpostimme